Our employees – our core value. Every single one of us is a highly educated industry expert with a valuable experience in the log house market. Our diligence, expertise, and motivation bring a tremendous contribution to our common goal – a high standard of customer service.

Reinis Onuzans
Executive Director
Tel: +371 65071105
E-mail: reinis@latlaft.lv

Dzintars Lazdāns 
Sales Specialist
Tel: +371 65071109
E-mail: dzintars@latlaft.com

Juta Serina
Architect
Tel: +371 65071105
E-mail: juta@latlaft.lv

Sandra Smilgzieda
Accountant
Tel: +371 65071105
E-mail: sandra@latlaft.lv

Nils Onuzans
Marketing Specialist
Tel: +371 65071105
E-mail: nils@latlaft.lv

Sanita Vigule
Accountant
Tel: +371 65071104
E-mail: sanita@latlaft.lv

Juris Jukams
Purchasing Director
Tel: +371 65071107
E-mail: juris@latlaft.lv

Laura Zunda-Poca
Architect
Tel: +371 65071105
E-mail:laura@latlaft.lv

Oskars Gailis
Technical Manager
Tel: +371 65071105
E-mail: oskars.gailis@latlaft.lv

Dita Uzulnika
Office Manager
Tel:+371 65071105
E-mail:latlaft@latlaft.lv

Maris Ertmanis
Purchasing Specialist
Tel: +371 65071105
Emailmaris.ertmanis@latlaft.lv

Lelde Lipsane
Architect
Tel: +371 65071105
E-mail:lelde@latlaft.lv

Linda Sevele Vidrika
Sales Specialist
Tel: +371 65071105
E-mail: linda@latlaft.com

Inese Strode
Clerk
Tel: +371 65071105
E-mail: inese@latlaft.lv