Our employees – our core value. Every single one of us is a highly educated industry expert with a valuable experience in the log house market. Our diligence, expertise, and motivation bring a tremendous contribution to our common goal – a high standard of customer service.

Reinis Onuzans
Executive Director
Tel: +371 65071105
E-mail: reinis@latlaft.lv

Oskars Atvase
Sales Specialist
Tel: +371 65071109
E-mail: oskars@latlaft.lv

Anete Vula
Architect
Tel: +371 65071105
E-mail: anete@latlaft.lv 

Sandra Smilgzieda
Accountant
Tel: +371 65071105
E-mail: sandra@latlaft.lv

Nils Onuzans
Marketing Specialist
Tel: +371 65071105
E-mail: nils@latlaft.lv

Inese Verite
Accountant
Tel: +371 65071104
E-mail: inese.verite@latlaft.lv

Juris Jukams
Purchasing Director
Tel: +371 65071107
E-mail: juris@latlaft.lv

Laura Zunda-Poca
Architect
Tel: +371 65071105
E-mail:laura@latlaft.lv

Oskars Gailis
Technical Manager
Tel: +371 65071105
E-mail: oskars.gailis@latlaft.lv

Zane Zila
Office Manager
Tel:+371 65071105
E-mail:latlaft@latlaft.lv

Normunds Kalnins
Factory Director
Tel: +371 65071106
E-mail:kandava@latlaft.lv

Lelde Lipsane
Architect
Tel: +371 65071105
E-mail:lelde@latlaft.lv

Krisjanis Baltins
Sales Specialist
Tel: +371 65071105
E-mail:krisjanis@latlaft.lv

Janis Jaunrodzins
Sales Specialist
Tel: +371 65071106
E-mail: janis@latlaft.lv

Diana Onuzane
Project manger
Tel: +371 65071105
E-mail: diana@latlaft.lv

Maris Ertmanis
Purchasing Specialist
Tel: +371 65071105
Emailmaris.ertmanis@latlaft.lv

Ieva Dambite
Project manager
Tel: +371 65071105
E-mail: Ieva@latlaft.lv

Rolands Mežapuķe
Furniture sales specialist
Tel: +371 65071105
E-mail: rolands@latlaft.lv

Inese Strode
Accountant
Tel: +371 65071105
E-mail: inese@latlaft.lv